PREVIEW: Goodbye – Michael Woods & Sheldon feat. Polina

Michael Woods Sheldon Diffused Goodbye Polina never miss the beat

I am going to be honest right now I am going to be struggling a lil bit today only because I had pretty solid night at Mad River NYC for Barstool takeover.  Even in my sluggish state, this preview by Michael Woods & Sheldon featuring Polina gave me a little early morning energy boost and I hope it does the same for you.  All you can say now is “Goodbye” to the workweek and hello to the weekend.

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

