PREVIEW: Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – Shinedown

Matisse & Sadko Unity Shinedown never miss the beat

This track may have been out for the showroom for a while, but I just cannot get enough of it.  It’s like the forbidden fruit from Adam and Eve.  I know its just a 4 minute preview and that I cannot download it, but it is just stuck in my head and on my mind all the time.  Let me chill now and hop off these Filthy Russians.  My final words are COME TO AMERICA ASAP. Stop hiding in the Russian snow and make your way to the American Dream so we can all experience Matisse & Sadko just crushing it.

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

