Dada Life – July Mix 2012

Dada Life July Mix never miss the beat

The craziest of the crazy.  That is how I describe the Electro Swedish Duo.  These guys just know how to absolutely throw it down and make some noise, in particular with this July Mix.  Featuring some of the hot Electro tracks of the month, I give you the Dada Life Electro Mix.

The Rundown

01. Dada Life – Kick Out the Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix)
02. Ansol and Dyro – Top Of The World (Original Mix)
03. Hardwell – Kontiki (Dyro Remix)
04. Takeshy Kurosawa feat Mia J – Let Me Go (Stefano Pain Main Mix)
05. John Dahlback feat Urban Cone and Lucas Nord – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix)
06. Hard Rock Sofa and Swanky Tunes – Here We Go
07. Thomas Gold – Fanfare
08. Calvin Harris feat Example – Well Be Coming Back (R3habs EDC NYC Remix)
09. Wolfgang Gartner – Flexx (Original Mix)
10. Qulinez – Troll
11. Knife Party and Beastie Boys – Rage Valley/Fight For Your Right
12. Gregor Salto – Azumba (Gregor Salto Rave Mix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s