Dirty South – Phazing Radio (July Mix)

Dirty South Phazing Radio never miss the beat

Dirty South Presents: Phazing Radio is a monthly podcast hosted by Dirty South featuring the best tracks from Phazing Records and the world of electronic music.  In this month’s podcast, Mr. South presents us a Dirty South anthology  featuring a collection of his remixes and bootlegs.  Enjoy this hour long mix and let Dirty South soothe you.

The Rundown

01. Tracey Thorn – Grand Canyon (Dirty South Vocal Mix)
02. Chris Lake – Changes (Dirty South Remix)
03. Cicada – The Things You Say (Dirty South Remix)
04. Dirty South & Axwell – Open Your Heart
05. Kaskade – Sorry (Dirty South Remix)
06. John Dahlbäck – Pyramid (Dirty South Remix)
07. Buy Now – Body Crash (Dirty South Remix)
08. Sebastian Ingrosso, Dirty South & David Guetta feat Julie Mcknight – How Soon Is Now
09. Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South – Meich
10. Dirty South – Alamo
11. Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)
12. Eric Prydz vs Julie McKnight – Muranyi vs Diamond Life (Dirty South Mashup)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s