F*** Me I’m Famous (7/14/2012) – David Guetta

F*** Me I'm Famous David Guetta never miss the beat

I don’t about you guys but David Guetta just knows how to ride out a good thing and keep it going.  It all started with his album name, “F*** Me I’m Famous,” then shifted to use the same name as his tour name.  Finally, Guetta has run with the “F*** Me I’m Famous” wave attaching it to his new podcast.  Enjoy this 1 hour podcast featuring the latest hits from the top European DJS.

The Rundown

01. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis
02. ID
03. Afrojack – Rock The House
04. Deadmau5 feat. Chris James – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)
05. Mikael Weermets vs. Bauer & Lanford – Out Of Control
06. Nervo – You’re Gonna Love Again
07.Daddy’s Groove – Turn The Lights Down (David Guetta Re Work)
08. PeaceTreaty feat. Anabel Englund – In Time
09. Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up
10. Marco V vs. Gum Me & De Leon – Engine Is More Than A Life Away



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s