Juan Sanchez – This World

Juan Sanchez This World- Dutch Never Miss the Beat

Back in the high school days, my and my boys used to ride around in the BELARUS mobile bumping the likes of Basshunter all the way to DJ Mangoo. Nowadays, your hard pressed to find a song that not progressive infused synths with lyrics. Dont get me wrong, I am the biggest fan of progressive but those old school techno days are long gone. Until Juan Sanchez said ” Kip Dont worry, Ill put the face of Techno on my back though(whatup Greg Jennings).  When I saw this Dutch Boss at Sensation Belgium, he played this ID track now known as ” This World”. Juan Sanchez has always been one to stay true to the music and for that, Thank you.

AKIP

Leave a Reply

