Showland 004 – Swanky Tunes

Showload Swanky Tunes never miss the beat

Moving on from R3hab’s hometown of Breda, Netherlands to the snowy ice caps of Russia, Swanky Tunes adds themselves to the podcast game with Showland.  Probably one best things of this podcast is hearing their Russian accents when they describe each upcoming track.  Another great feature is that they bring their fellow comrades, Hard Rock Sofa, to guest mix just dropping fire.

The Rundown
01. ZIGGY & Dustin Lenji – Shivers
02. M-3ox feat. Dan Brown – Next To You (Instrumental Mix)
03. Mercer & Mystique – Here Comes That Sound
04. Duher – Millenium [XTRA LIFE]
05. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind) [FLAMINGO]
06. Afrojack – Rock The House [WALL]
07. Norman Doray & Eddie Thoneick – Celsius [SIZE]
08. Hard Rock Sofa & Squire – Just Can’t Stay Away [SPINNIN]
09. Deniz Koyu vs. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – Bong Feelings For You (Matisse & Sadko Mashup) [VICIOUS/REFUNE]
10. Diddy Dirty Money & Dirty South vs. Daft Punk vs. Hard Rock Sofa feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home Aerodynamic Quasar (Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Bootleg) [INTERSCOPE/AXTONE]
11. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go [AXTONE]
12. Nari & Milani vs. Laidback Luke & Swedish House Mafia – Leave The Atom (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg) [AXTONE/SIZE]
13. Tonite Only – Go (Swanky Tunes Remix) [DOWNRIGHT/MOS]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s