People Of The Night (Album Teaser) – AN21 & Max Vangeli

AN21 Max Vangeli People Of The Night never miss the beat
I feel that AN21 & Max Vangeli are like Hansel & Griddle leaving us like bread crumbles but not to return back home but to go forward and lead us to them.  Everyday I manage to find a new preview to a track featured on their debut album and I cannot take it anymore.  I need this album to be finally released. It is legitimately killing me.  As I vent, I managed to pull this album teaser featuring numerous tracks.  Unfortunately I will have to settle for this.

The Rundown

01. AN21 & Max Vangeli feat. Example – Whisper [Size]
02. AN21 & Max Vangeli & Tiësto feat. Lover Lover – People Of The Night [Size]
03. AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Infadels – Glow [Size]
04. AN21 & Max Vangeli & Michael Woods – Nightfall [Size]
05. AN21 & Max Vangeli feat. Rudy – This Far [Size]
06. AN21 & Max Vangeli feat. Julie McKnight – Bombs Over Capitals [Size]

Leave a Reply

