Preview: Will.I.Am & Eva Simons – This Is Love (Afrojack Remix)

This Is Love Afrojack Remix Will.I.Am Eva Simons never miss the beat

To quote Afrojack directly, the man said, “I’m the only one to make this bleep house shit mainstream on the radio and I love it.” In my honest opinion, I love his music but when you compare his sounds to a machine, it sounds like a refrigerator and a car malfunctioning. Getting back on point, Eva Simons is an EDM songwriter hero and her voice is to die for. Will. I. Am., a washed up Rap Dj who recognizes the mainstream rise in EDM, actually makes a very good track that you should look forward to hearing on August 7th.


AKip

Leave a Reply

