I Need More – Apster feat. Eva Simons

Wall Recordings Apster Evan Simons I Need More never miss the beat
Afrojack’s best kept secret on Wall Recordings and apart of his Jack3d DJ Squad is the Dutch asset, Apster.  Tag Teaming this track with countrywoman, Eva Simons, Apster knows how to work that grinding electro house style while perfectly tapping into Simon’s pipes.  After listening to “I Need More,” I am sure you will agree that the Dutch EDM Empire is growing.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Apster & Eva Simons – I Need More (Club Mix).mp3

Leave a Reply

