July 2012 Promo – Matisse & Sadko

July 2012 Promo Mix Matisse & Sadko never miss the beat
I have heard a lot of podcasts and montly mixes by DJs but I have to say Matisse & Sadko are one of the few who know what and how to drop the most perfect tracks in a month.  Check this promo mix out immediately.

The Rundown

01. Redlight – Lost In Your Love (Main Mix)
02. Hot Mouth feat. Chris James – Totally Worth It (Original Mix)
03. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix)
04. Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix)
05. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go (Original Mix)
06. Duher – Millenium (Original Mix)
07. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Sparks (Instrumental Mix)
08. Let The Music Play feat. UTRB – Don’t Weigh Me Down (John Dahlback Remix)
09. Albin Myers – The Beast (Original Mix)
10. Shinedown – Unity (Matisse & Sadko Instrumental)
11. Inpetto – Yuccasin (Original Mix)
12. Zedd – Spectrum (Arty Remix)
13. Pryda – Everyday (Original Mix)
14. Madeon – Finale (Original Mix)


One thought on “July 2012 Promo – Matisse & Sadko

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s