PREVIEW: GTA feat. Zashanell – Problems

GTA Feat Zashanell- Problems Never Miss the Beat America
You ever dream that you would one day wake up and an angel would be talking to you? Last night I feel asleep with my I tunes on and I woke up to Tiesto’s Club Life playing. It just so happens that the person singing on the song was this Goddess Zashanell. Some of you may have heard her most recent song with Ken Loi called “All IT Takes” or her last track with GTA “U & I”. The bottom line is this girl can sing and GTA lays it down with the synth production. Don’t let anybody tell you that you dreams won’t come true because it happened to me this morning.

Kip

Leave a Reply

