PREVIEW: My Heart – Those Usual Suspects feat. Mutu

Those Usual Suspects Mutu My Heart never miss the beat
When I talk about the DJs from Down Under, it is usually Feenixpawl, Denzal Park, or my boy Tommy Trash.  Though this time, it concerns an Australian DJ Trio with Those Usual SuspectsWei-Shen, Maarcos, and Atridge are all about that progressive house grind.  I am sure you all can recall their track with Dirty South, “Walking Alone.”  This time the Aussie Trio is looking to take the progressive game single handedly with “My Heart.”

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

