HQ RIP: This Is Love (Afrojack Remix) – Will.I.Am feat. Eva Simons

Afrojack Will.I.Am Eva Simons This Is Love Remix never miss the beat
Previewed earlier this week by AKip, I managed to snag the unreleased version earlier today and I thought why not share it with you all.  It is actually a HQ Rip.  Personally, I believe it gets the job done, but then again you know I am all about distributing the actual song to all so come August 7th expect the full real release on Never Miss The Beat.  In the meantime take in the HQ Rip of Afrojack’s soon to be extremely popular remix of Will.I.Am & Eva Simons’s “This Is Love.”

DOWNLOAD LINK: Will.I.Am feat. Eva Simons – This Is Love (Afrojack Remix).mp3

Leave a Reply

