Mutants Radio Podcast 027: John Dahlback

John Dahlback Mutants Radio never miss the beat
Ya boy is promising on keeping you all up-to-date on the latest releases, previews, and even podcasts.  So straight from Sweden, I give you Mutant Radio brought to you by John Dahlback.

The Rundown

01. Maya Jane Coles – Getting Freaky (Heidi pres. Jackathon Jams)
02. We Are Nuts! – Eight Bit (Toka Beatz)
03. Zoo Brazil – Founder (Stefano Noferini Mix) (Deeperfect)
04. WireySkank – Hustlin (Orphan Music)
05. Nick Olivetti – Jump Up (Dirtybird)
06. Paperclip People – Throw (Slam’s RTM Remix) (Planet E Communications)

Mutant Monster: 
07. Gregor Salto – Azumba (Mixmash Records)

08. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Sparks (Flamingo Records)
09. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go (Axtone)
10. Tiesto vs John Dahlback – Chasing Summers Everywhere (John Dahlback Mashup) (CDR)
11. Inpetto – Yuccasin (Doorn Records)
12. Kylie Minogue – Timebomb (Style Of Eye Remix) (Astralwerks)
13. Afrojack – Rock The House (Wall Recordings)
14. Mightyfools & Jordy Dazz – Drum Fail (Hysteria)

Last Blast: 
15. Mojolators – Drifting (Moody Recordings)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s