FREE DOWNLOAD: Believe Resurrection (Morgan page Bootleg Mix) – Morgan Page vs. Michael Calfan & Axwell

Believe Resurrection Morgan Page Bootleg Mix never miss the beat
The Summer of Morgan Page Mashups/Bootlegs.  Yet again, the Vermont Man comes through with yet another bootleg.  This time, Morgan Page decides to takes his “Believe” with vocals by Lissie and Axwell’s mix of Michael Calfan’s “Resurrection.”  Personally I have fell in love with Morgan Page’s Bootlegs. I think I may even want to see him live in concert now.  Take a listen and you will know what I am talking about.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s