Remember Me (Ken Loi Remix) – Breakdown feat. Jay Jacobs

Remember Me Breakdown Jay Jacobs Ken Loi never miss the beat
When I first heard this track by that Asian Sensation, Ken Loi, I could not believe that he produced this remix.  I didn’t think the man had this untapped electro skills.  Well sir, touché you made me a believer.  You even made me believe that toward the end Nicky Romero jumped on the 1s and 2s to add his Dutch electro flavor to the track. All I have to say is Ken Loi keep them counting because I will be waiting for it.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Breakdown ft. Jay Jacob – Remember Me (Ken Loi Remix).mp3

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

