Throwback Thursday: Rui da Silva feat Cassandra – Touch me( Dj Tiesto Remix)

Rui da Silva ft Cassandra- Touch me (Tiesto Remix) Never miss the Beat

Most of you will agree when I say that your music library on I-tunes is so big that you barely listen to a quarter of the songs you download. When you have 3557 songs on I-Tunes( aka me) , you would go deaf before you finished listening to all that music. But my friends, today is a special day. It’s thursday and you know what that means: Throwback Thursday. For me, thursdays are rather slow days meaning I like to take it easy and mentally prepare myself for the weekend. No kind of music is better to listen to than trance on these types of days.  For all the old school trance fans out there, this track  reminds us of  Tiesto’s superstardom circa Y2K. Shoutout to the kidd Noam L for this one.

A-KIP

Leave a Reply

