VIDEO: Wolfgang Gartner Love & War US Tour Fall 2012

Wolfgang Gartner War & Love US Tour
I have been dying to see this man, and finally I can say that I will.  Unfortunately, it will not be at his “War & Love” US Tour, but at Electric Zoo.  I just don’t know why, but Wolgang Gartner’s style just appeals to me so much.  For example, I cannot stop listen to his two-track EP titled Causual Encounters Of The 3rd Kind featuring just this uplifting house tracks with “Girl On Girl” and “Girl On Boy.”

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

