MUSIC VIDEO: In My Mind (Axwell Mix) – Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay

Axwell In My Mind Ivan Gough Feenixpawl never miss the beat
I have watched this music video like at least 4 times and I still do not get it.  They had so many options to make this music video so epic about as epic as the the song is, but I dont know I guess it just did not pan out. No matter though, it’s Axwell’s mix to this everlasting progressive top notch track so you really cannot complain too much about it.  I will just shut up now and have you all voice your own opinions about this music video.

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

