Never Close Our Eyes (R3hab Remixes) – Adam Lambert

Never Close Our Eyes Adam Lambert R3hab never miss the beat
I NEED R3HAB. Seriously though, I need to see this man again (for my 3rd time).  I don’t know why but I have always really liked Adam Lambert’s music (from here on out known as Lord Lambert), but when R3hab remixes his grinding electro style it turns into pretty epic remixes.  Definitely going to be enjoyable to your ears on this long Friday at work.  Alright so I cannot find a suitable preview of these tracks on youtube or soundcloud so you are just going to have to trust me.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Adam Lambert – Never Close Our Eyes (R3hab Oldskool Bounce Remix).mp3
DOWNLOAD LINK: Adam Lambert – Never Close Our Eyes (R3hab Remix).mp3

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

