Max Vangeli Podcast – August 2012

Max Vangeli August 2012 never miss the beat

The Rundown

01. AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Tiesto ft. Lover Lover – People Of The Night
02. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go
03. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling The Night (POTN Booty)
04. Norman Doray & Eddie Thoneick – Celsius
05. Calvin Harris ft. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (Michael Woods Remix)
06. AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Steve Angello – H8RS
07. Somebody To Love (Third Party Remix)
08. Deniz Koyu – Bong (Tear Up The Club POTN Booty)
09. Nari & Milani – Million Atoms To Apologize (Thomas Gold vs Hardwell Edit)
10. Henrik B, Rudy Vs. NO_ID – Leave The Light On Right Now (POTN Booty)
11. Giovanni Bottai – Rockets
12. Third Party – Thank You Bad DJs (POTN Booty)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s