August 2012 Promo Mix – Dannic

Dannic August Promo Mix never miss the beat

The Rundown

01. ID – ID

02. That Bell – Funkerman w/Billie Jean (Acappella) – Michael Jackson

03. Salute The Rising Sound Of Violence (Dannic Smashup) – Cassius vs. Thomas Gold vs. Dirty South & Nvilla

04.Let’s Go Jump All Night (Dannic Mashup) – Calvin Harris & Ne-Yo vs. Sick Individuals

05. Tombo – Dannic w/ You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No) – Dawn Penn

06. Girl From The Sky (Dannic Remix) – Helena feat. Mr. Wilson

07. Kontiki (Dyro Remix) – Hardwell & Dannic w/ Where Have You Been (Acappella) – Rihanna

08. Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix) – Zedd feat. Matthew Koma

09. Totally Worth It – Hot Mouth feat. Chris James w/ I Found U (Acappella) – Axwell feat. Max C

10. I Don’t Wanna Dance (Dannic Remix) – Alex Gaudino feat. Taboo

11. We’ll Be Coming Back For Kate (Dannic Mashup) – Arty & Audiobot vs. Calvin Harris & Example

12. Nova Island (Paris & Simo Bootleg)

13. How We Do – Hardwell & Showtek

14. My Feelings For Hells Bells (Dannic Mashup) – Albin Myers vs. Avicii & Sebastien Drums & Angger Dimas

15. Sending My Love – R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C w/Lethal Industry (Hardwell Remix) – Tiesto w/Emergency – Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s