Summer 2012 Mix – Arno Cost

Arno Cost Summer Mix never miss the beat

The Rundown

01. The Temper Trap – Trembling Hands (Benny Benassi Remix) [Infectious]
02. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years [Refune]
03. Nari & Milani – Atom (Maurizio Gubellini & Delayers Ed) [Netswork] w/ Timbaland pres. One Republic – Apologize (Acappella) w/ Otto Knows – Million Voices [Refune] (Thomas Gold vs. Hardwell Edit)
04. Avicii & Nicky Romero – Nicktim [Mixmash] w/ Justice – D.A.N.C.E (Acappella)
05. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy (Original vs. Swanky Tunes Remix) [Mixmash] w/ David Guetta, Sebastian Ingrosso, Dirty South ft. Julie McKnight – How Soon Is Now (Acappella) (Arno Cost Edit)
06. Eddie Thoneick & Norman Doray – Celsius [Size]
07. Tujamo & Plastik Funk – WHO [Tiger]
08. Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu – Rushin’ [Sneakerz Muzik] w/ Kurd Maverick – Hell Yeah! [Spinnin] (Arno Cost Edit)
09. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go [Axtone]
10. Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar [Axtone] w/ Diddy, Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope] w/ Daft Punk – Aerodynamic [Virgin]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s