August Promo Mix – Audien

Audien August Promo Mix never miss the beat
The Rundown

01. Andrew Bayer – Monolith (Maor Levi Remix)
02. Leon Bolier – US (Original Mix)
03. Wolfgang Gartner – Girl On Girl (Original Mix)
04. Shinedown – Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
05. Sunny Lax – Contrast (Sunny Lax’s Insane Mix)
06. Mark Otten – Hyperfocus (Wezz Devall Remix)
07. Jaytech feat. Steve Smith – Stranger (Kyau & Albert Remix)
08. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Arty Remix)
09. Audien – Unity (Original Mix)
10. Audien – Eventide (Original Mix)
11. Marcus Schossow & Matias Lehtola – Who You Are (Original Mix)
12. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go (Original Mix)
13. Andrew Bayer – Polylith (Original Mix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s