Dancing In My Head (Avicii’s Been Cursed Mix) – Eric Turner vs. Avicii

Dancin In My Head Eric Turner Avicii never miss the beat
Woke up early today to watch Team USA Basketball capture gold then I started surfing the web and remembered this gem comes out today.  I love this song I am just all about Avicii and has tremendous progressive tracks especially when there is amazing vocals. Not only does Avicii come out with this track today, but I also found out that Radio City Music Hall may be hosting a massive concert for the him (more news on that later).  This is just a great start for a Sunday.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Eric Turner vs. Avicii – Dancing In My Head (Avicii’s Been Cursed Mix).mp3

Leave a Reply

