Together We Are 007 – Arty

Together We Are Arty never miss the beat

The Rundown

01. Zedd – Spectrum (Arty Remix)
02. EDX, Nadia Ali – This Is Your Life
03. Tom Staar – Home
04. Deep Dish – Dreams (Axwell remix) [Old & Gold]
05. Mercer & Mystique – Here Comes That Sound
06. NERO – My Eyes
07. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Walden Remix)
08. Hardwell vs Benji – How We Do Steel Eyes (Original Bootleg Mix)
09. Madeon – Finale
10. Chris Lake & Lazy Rich ft. Jareth – Stand Alone
11. Mark Knight feat. Skin – Nothing Matters
12. Netsky – Love Has Gone
13. Thomas Sagstad vs Morning Parade – Under The Stars



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s