Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix) – Linkin Park

Tom Swoon Burn It Down never miss the beat
I have been a fan of Linkin Park for absolutely ever and that will never change.  I even bought their latest album, “Living Things,” yes you heard me right actually purchased their album to support my boys.  Changing up from my little sidetracking, the time has come for someone to remix more of their tracks.  I think you should all remember that I previewed this track earlier hence I needed to release to you all when it came out.  Enjoy this new Tom Swoon remix to my Linkin Park home boys, “Burn It Down.”

DOWNLOAD LINK: Linkin Park – Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix).mp3

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

