Dancing In My Head (Tom Hangs Remix) – Eric Turner vs. Avicii

Avicii Eric Turner Dancing In My Head Tom Hangs Remix never miss the beat
We have already heard Avicii aka Tom Hangs aka Tim Berg aka Tim Bergling’s Avicii’s Been Cursed Remix of “Dancing In My Head” and I do believe everyone thought it was epic.  Now I got you guys the Tom Hangs Remix of the track, which I believe is better for one sole reason:  the extension of the vocals.  What do mean by that? The major difference between the two remixes is that Tom hangs Remix incorporates the full vocal edition sung by Eric Turner thus send this track straight to the radio waves soon rather than later.  Get ready for this one to be played out for a long long time.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Eric Turner vs. Avicii – Dancing In My Head (Tom Hangs Remix) www.dadabeat.com.mp3

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

