Love Tonight (New Edit) – Jakob Liedholm

Jakob Liedholm Love Tonight never miss the beat
Youth is just amazing.  I wish I could go back a couple of years probably just freshman year of college especially since I am going to be graduating this year (So disappointing).  Let me get back to the matter at hand, talking about youth every time I look for new tracks DJs who are exploding on to the scene seem to be getting younger and younger.  Even though I posted this guy’s tracks numerous times, I still amazes me that Jakob Liedholm is about 16 years old.  When I was 16 years old, I was worried about passing my driver’s test and this kid is just churning out amazing progressive tracks.  I am not jealous by any means I love it so keep it coming kid.  Your future is very bright.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Jakob Liedholm – Love Tonight (New Edit) www.dadabeat.com.mp3

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

