A State Of Trance 574 – Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance never miss the beat

The Rundown:

01. Velvetine – The Great Divide [Anjunabeats]
02. Exostate – Easily I Fell (Norin and Rad Remix) [Enhanced]
03. Wach and Hjerkinn – What If
04. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Like Spinning Plates (Alexander Popov Remix) [Aropa]
05. Richard Sebastian – Full Disclosure [Arisa Audio] [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
06. Las Salinas vs. Gofman and Tsukerman – El Clasico [Lange Recordings]
07. Genix – Destinations [Anjunabeats]
08. Broning feat. Anthya – Divine (Dub Mix) [Arisa Audio]
09. Nitrous Oxide and Jess Morgan – Two Sides [Adrian and Raz]
10. Super8 and Tab – Fiesta
11. Armin van Buuren Feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen
12. Quake and Rob Tissera – The Day Will Come (Heatbeat Remix)
13. Andrew Rayel – Coriolis
14. Andrew Rayel – Exponential [FUTURE FAVORITE]
15. Richard Durand and Protoculture – Pleasure
16. Wellenrausch – Million Miles To Run (Phynn Remix)
17. Full Tilt feat. Katrina Noorbergen – Letting Go (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
18. Simon Patterson feat. Sarah Howells – Here and Now
19. Lemon – We Can’t Fly (Solarstone’s Pure Mix)
20. A.R.D.I and Ren – Infinity
21. Paul Oakenfold – Come Together
22. Stan Wise – Alderaan
23. Ehren Stowes – Phase 2
24. Paul Webster – The Joker
25. Vouge – The Future [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s