Showland 005 – Swanky Tunes

Showland Swanky Tunes never miss the beat

The Rundown:

01. Eitro – Character (Original Mix) /Smash The House/
02. Galantis – Raveheart (Original Mix) /Robotberget/
03. Kato – Celebrate Life (Sick Individuals Dub) /EMI UK/
04. Arston – Centurion (Original Mix) /White/

Swanky Big 3: 
05. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (ft. John Martin) (Original Mix) /EMI UK/
06. Hard Rock Sofa – Kaleidoscope (Original Mix) /Wall/
07. Burns – Lies (Otto Knows Remix) /Columbia/

Michael Woods Guest Mix: 
08. Michael Woods – We’ve Only Just Begun (Feat Ester Dean) /Ministry of Sound/
09. Mattias, Stefano Pain – War Is Worst /White/
10. Albin Myers – The Beast (Original Mix) /Musical Freedom/
11. Michael Woods, Nick Sheldon – Goodbye (feat Polina) /Diffused/

Swanky New Tune: 
12. Swanky Tunes – Blood Rush (Original Mix) /Showland/



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s