Preview: Like Home – Nicky Romero & Nervo

Like Home Nicky Romero Nervo never miss the beat
My last preview track coming off my now number 1 podcast to listen, Protocol Radio, is “Like Home.”  I know Akip featured a 2 min clip off youtube of the track earlier in the summer, but it was mandatory for me to drop this 4 minute plus preview of Nervo’s sensational pipes and Nicky Romero’s production skills.  I have had this track on rewind and replay for the past hour and I don’t think I will ever turn it off today.

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

