Protocol Radio 001 – Nicky Romero

Nicky Romero Protocol Radio never miss the beat

The Rundown:

01. Toulouse – Nicky Romero

02. Turn The Light Down (David Guetta Rework) – Daddy’s Groove

03. Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix) – Zedd feat. Matthew Koma w/Human – Nicky Romero & Zedd

04. Yeah (2012 Edit) – Steve Angello pres. Who’s Who

05. Years (Vocal Mix) – Alesso feat. Matthew Koma

06. Iron – Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris

07. Wild One Two – Jack Back feat. David Guetta & Nicky Romero & Sia

08. Fix You vs. Apologize vs. Million Voices – Coldplay vs. One Republic vs. Otto Knows (Thomas Gold Bootleg)

09. Like Home – Nicky Romero & Nervo

10. African Drop (Tom Staar Remix) – Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy

11. Let’s Go (Nicky Romero Remix) – Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s