Phazing Radio (August 2012) – Dirty South

Dirty South Phazing Radio never miss the beat

The Rundown:

01. Universal Love – Ritmo Da Rua (Dirty South Edit)
02. The New Iberican League feat. Roland Clark – Work It [Stereo Productions]
03. Joris Voorn – Goodbye Fly [Rejected]
04. My Digital Enemy – Reaper [Toolroom]
05. Phunk Investigation & Schuhmacher – Critical [Great Stuff]
06. M83 – Midnight City [M83] w/ Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu – Rushin’ [Sneakerz]
07. Tom Staar – Home [Mau5trap]
08. Coldplay – Charlie Brown (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)
09. Those Usual Suspects & Nordean feat. Erick Hecht – Burn Forever [Phazing]
10. Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix) [Wall]
11. Example – Say Nothing (Hardwell & Dannic Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
12. Dirty South & Alesso feat. Rudy – City Of Dreams [Phazing]
13. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Mix) [Refune]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s