Release Announcement: City Of Dreams – Dirty South & Alesso

City Of Dreams Dirty South Alesso Never Miss The Beat
I remember hearing the full version of this track dropped by Alesso in his EDC: NYC set and I lost my mind literally just going wild with all my friends and even strangers.  All I have to say that this track was set for greatness before both Alesso and Dirty South started working on it, especially since these two EDM giants decided to work together on it.  It is even making me happier that this is going to release August 27th off of Phazing Records.  Just in time for Electric Zoo.  PERFECTION!

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

