Electric Zoo 2012 Promo Mix – Nicky Romero

Electric Zoo Promo Mix Nicky Romero never miss the beat

The Rundown:

01. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz – Just One More Time Baby [Spinnin]
02. Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix) [Wall]
03. Henrik B & Rudy – Leave A Light On (NO_ID Remix) [Axtone]
04. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years [Refune]
05. Vida & Jakob Liedholm – ID
06. Otto Knows – Million Voices [Refune] w/ Coldplay – Fix You w/ Timbaland pres. One Republic – Apologize (Thomas Goldleg)
07. Avicii & Nicky Romero – Nicktim (Vocal Mix) [Mixmash]
08. Deniz Koyu – Bong [Refune] w/ Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus
09. Fedde le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind) [Flamingo]
10. Nicky Romero & Zedd – Human [Interscope]
11. Deadmau5 feat. Chris James – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix) [Mau5trap]
12. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Oval
13. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix) [Interscope]
14. Nicky Romero & Zroq – WTF [Protocol]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s