Daily Double: Dzeko & Torres Remixes

Dzeko & Torres Remix Package never miss the beat
I am just trying out something new here with the Daily Double play here that and the fact I want to show some love to my Jeopardy homie, Alex Trebek (one love my man).  For first course in this Daily Double, Dezko & Torres serve us up an epic progressive remix to Trey Songz’s “Heart Attack” that gets my heart pumping every time I listen to it.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Trey Songz – Heart Attack (Dzeko & Torres Remix) www.dadabeat.com.mp3

Next up my favorite Canadian DJ Duo decided to take on Chuckie & Promise Land’s “Breaking Up.”  Already with a dominating remix to Chuckie’s “Who Is Ready To Jump” under their belt, this second remix was just breath taking.  Both tracks are MANDATORY downloads.

DOWNLOAD LINK: Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up (Dzeko & Torres Remix) www.dadabeat.com.mp3

-MJD-

Leave a Reply

