Preview: Alvaro- Make the Crowd Go

Alvaro- Make the Crowd Go Never Miss the Beat Netherlands

At this point in my EDM career, when I go to shows, I know 99.9% of the artist’s tracklist. I can hear the transitions before they occur and although I enjoy myself, shows have become standard in terms of music selection. Every other show or so, you get an track played that you have never heard before. Cue in Alvaro- Make the Crowd Go. This past weekend at Electric Zoo, the likes of DJ Hardwell, Laidback Luke and Tiesto all played this ID. Alvaro, a Dutch newcomer, has long been waiting to make his claim to fame to the scene. This track surely will Make the Crowd Go________________.

The Dirty A’s

Leave a Reply

