Protocol Radio 004 – Nicky Romero

Nicky Romero Protocol Radio never miss the beat

The Rundown:

01. Firebeatz & Schella – Dear New York
02. Wax Motif Feat. Neoteric – Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix)
03. Cryogenix – Fire Like This (Daddy’s Groove ReBeats)
04. David Guetta – Just One Last Time (Accelerator Extended Edit)
05. Bingo Players – Rattle (Dyro Bootleg)
06. Swanky Tunes – Blood Rush
07. Nicky Romero & David Guetta – Oval
08. HARD ROCK SOFA vs. Coldplay – Here We Paradise (Sex Panther Bootleg)
09. Kaskade vs Qulinez – Stars Troll
10. Nicky Romero – Camorra Alright (Lunde Bros Bootleg)
11. Vince Moogin – Love me Right
12. Cliff Coenraad & Nilson – ID
13. Madeon – Finale (Dillon Francis Remix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s